Contact

René Schmidt

René Schmidt

Convention Coordinator

coordinator@agodallas2017.org

Ed Ackermann

Ed Ackermann

Advertising Chair

advertising@agodallas2017.org

David Brown

David Brown

Finance Chair

finance@agodallas2017.org

Lee Corbin

Lee Corbin

Exhibits Chair

exhibits@agodallas2017.org

Grady Coyle

Grady Coyle

Performers & Events Chair

events@agodallas2017.org

Charlene Dorsey

Charlene Dorsey

Hospitality Co-Chair

hospitality@agodallas2017.org

Bart Ghent

Bart Ghent

Program Book & Transportation Chair

transportation@agodallas2017.org

Ellen Hart

Ellen Hart

Secretary

secretary@agodallas2017.org

Jody Lindh

Jody Lindh

Convention Registrar & Hotel/Housing Chair

registrar@agodallas2017.org
housing@agodallas2017.org

Lenora McCroskey

Lenora McCroskey

Workshops Chair

workshops@agodallas2017.org

Rebecca Peal-Sconce

Rebecca Peal-Sconce

Worship Chair

worship@agodallas2017.org

Sheryl Sebo

Sheryl Sebo

Volunteers Chair

volunteers@agodallas2017.org

Michael Shake

Michael Shake

Chapter Liaison/Dean

chapterliaison@agodallas2017.org

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

Publicity Chair & Webmaster

publicity@agodallas2017.org

Glenn Stroh

Glenn Stroh

RCYO/Quimby Chair

quimby@agodallas2017.org

Carol Anne Taylor

Carol Anne Taylor

Hospitality Co-Chair

hospitality@agodallas2017.org

Jeremy Wirths

Jeremy Wirths

Gifts, Grants & Contributions Chair

contributions@agodallas2017.org